All Awards Categories

Sports Podcast of the year Winner

Congratulations to Morning Kombat for winning the prestigious Sports Podcast of the Year award at the inaugural Sports Podcast Awards!

The winners of each category battle it out for this ultimate accolade, as chosen by the Awards' very own star-studded Advisory Board.

Morning Kombat is hosted by Luke Thomas and Brian Campbell from CBS Sports.

Want to be part of the next Sports Podcast Awards?

Email us at to register your interest.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn More